Berry Together Tour

Driscoll's Berry Mobile

Gather the family for shareable treats and fun during the Driscoll’s #BerryTogether summer tour! Our can’t-miss Berry Mobile will be touring the Twin Cities, serving up free berry treats and cool prizes. So, come on out and join us for some fun in the sun, because the best moments in life are shared.

 

JULY  

 
Fri. July 19 - Lumberjack Days
10am – 10pm, Stillwater St. Croix River
 
Sat. July 20 - Lumberjack Days
10am – 10pm, Stillwater St. Croix River
 
Sun. July 21 - Lumberjack Days
10am – 6pm, Stillwater St. Croix River
 
Thurs. July 25 - Cub Foods
12pm- 4pm, Plymouth Vicksburg
 
Fri. July 26 - Kowalski's Market
10am - 1pm, Lyndale
 
Fri. July 26 - Slice of Shoreview Days
4pm – 10pm, Island Lake County Park
 
Sat. July 27 - Loring Park Art Festival
10am – 6pm, Loring Park
 
Sat. July 27 - Aquatennial Fireworks Family Fun Zone
6pm – 10pm, Minneapolis
 
Sun. July 28 - Loring Park Art Festival
10am – 5pm, Loring Park

Scroll down for more event dates.

#BerryTogether Mobile Tour

Splitting the last bites of strawberry shortcake, toes in the grass. Tiny, messy smiles across the breakfast table. It’s the little moments that make life special. #BerryTogether is about recognizing that the best times are better when they’re shared. 

Watch Now

 

Driscolls Berry Mobile Tour Bus 

Event List Continued

AUGUST

Fri. Aug 2- Cub Foods
12pm - 4pm, Crystal
 
Sat. Aug 3 - Powderhorn Art Fair
10am – 6pm, Powderhorn Park
 
Sun. Aug 4 - Powderhorn Art Fair
10am – 5pm, Powderhorn Park
 
Fri. Aug 9 - Eagan Food Truck Festival
4pm – 9pm, Eagen Community Center
 
Sat. Aug 10 - Kowalski's Market
12pm - 4pm, Grand Avenue
 
Sun. Aug 11 - Saints vs. Gary Game
3pm – 5pm, CHS Field
 
Sat. Aug 24 - Saints vs. Chicago Game
5pm – 7pm, CHS Field
 
Sun. Aug 25 - Open Streets Franklin
11am – 5pm, Minneapolis
 
Fri. Aug 30 - Minnesota State Fair
9am – 8pm, State Fair Grounds
 
Sat. Aug 31 - Minnesota State Fair
9am – 8pm, State Fair Grounds
 

SEPTEMBER

Sun. Sept 1 - Minnesota State Fair
9am – 8pm, State Fair Grounds
 
Sun. Sept 8 - Open Streets U of M + Motley
11am – 5pm, Minneapolis
 
Sat. Sept 14 - Open Streets West Broadway
11am – 5pm, Minneapolis
 
Sun. Sept 22 - Open Streets Nicollet
11am – 5pm, Minneapolis
 

OCTOBER

Sat. Oct 5 - Medtronic TC Marathon Weekend
5:30am – 12pm, St. Paul Capitol