Berry Together Tour

Driscoll's Berry Mobile

Gather the family for shareable treats and fun during the Driscoll’s #BerryTogether summer tour! Our can’t-miss Berry Mobile will be touring the Twin Cities, serving up free berry treats and cool prizes. So, come on out and join us for some fun in the sun, because the best moments in life are shared.

 

May Events

Sat. May 18 - TC Kids Cross Country Fun Run
7:30am – 11am, Como Park
 
Fri. May 24 - Hy-Vee, New Hope
12pm – 4pm, New Hope
 
Sat. May 25 - Saints vs. Sioux City Game 
5pm – 7pm, CHS Field
 
 

Scroll down for more event dates.

#BerryTogether Mobile Tour

Splitting the last bites of strawberry shortcake, toes in the grass. Tiny, messy smiles across the breakfast table. It’s the little moments that make life special. #BerryTogether is about recognizing that the best times are better when they’re shared. 

Watch Now

 

  Berry Mobile Truck 

Event List Continued

JUNE

Sat. June 1 - Lola's Half Marathon
6:30am – 11am, Lake Waconia

Sat. June 1 - Whole Foods
12:30pm – 4:30pm, Edina

Sun. June 2 - Grand Old Day
8am – 6pm, St. Paul
 
Fri. June 7 - Saints vs. Milwaukee Game
5pm – 7pm, CHS Field
 
Sat. June 8 - Hy-Vee
12pm – 4pm, Savage
 
Sun. June 9 - Saints vs. Milwaukee Game
3pm – 5pm, CHS Field
 
Thurs. June 13 - Whole Foods
12pm – 4pm, Maple Grove
 
Fri. June 14 - Whole Foods
12pm – 4pm, Lakeville
 
Sat. June 15 - Stone Arch Bridge Fest
10am – 7pm, Father Hennepin Park
 
Sun. June 16 - Stone Arch Bridge Fest
10am – 5pm, Father Hennepin Park
 
Fri. June 21 - Whole Foods
12pm – 4pm, Lake Calhoun
 
Sat. June 22 - Grandma's Marathon
6am – 3pm, Duluth
 
Sun. June 23 - Twin Cities Pride Parade
11am – 2pm, Minneapolis
 
Fri. June 28 - Lunds
12pm – 4pm, Plymouth
 
Sat. June 29 - Whole Foods
12pm – 4pm, Woodbury
 
Sun. June 30 - RoseFest
4:30am – 7pm, Roseville
 

JULY

Weds. July 3 - Lunds
 
Thurs. July 4 - Red, White & Boom! TC 5K, Half Marathon & Relay
6:30am – 11am, Father Hennepin Park
 
Sun. July 7 - Twin Cities Color Run
6am – 11am, State Fair Grounds
 
Fri. July 12 - Lunds
 
Sat. July 13 - Lunds
 
Sun. July 14 - Saints vs. Winnipeg Game
3pm – 5pm, CHS Field
 
Fri. July 19 - Lumberjack Days
10am – 10pm, Stillwater St. Croix River
 
Sat. July 20 - Lumberjack Days
10am – 10pm, Stillwater St. Croix River
 
Sun. July 21 - Lumberjack Days
10am – 6pm, Stillwater St. Croix River
 
Thurs. July 25 - Cub Foods
 
Fri. July 26 - Kowalski's Market
 
Fri. July 26 - Slice of Shoreview Days
4pm – 10pm, Island Lake County Park
 
Sat. July 27 - Loring Park Art Festival
10am – 6pm, Loring Park
 
Sat. July 27 - Aquatennial Fireworks Family Fun Zone
6pm – 10pm, Minneapolis
 
Sun. July 28 - Loring Park Art Festival
10am – 5pm, Loring Park
 

AUGUST

Sat. Aug 3 - Powderhorn Art Fair
10am – 6pm, Powderhorn Park
 
Sun. Aug 4 - Powderhorn Art Fair
10am – 5pm, Powderhorn Park
 
Fri. Aug 9 - Eagan Food Truck Festival
4pm – 9pm, Eagen Community Center
 
Sat. Aug 10 - Kowalski's Market
 
Sun. Aug 11 - Saints vs. Gary Game
3pm – 5pm, CHS Field
 
Sat. Aug 24 - Saints vs. Chicago Game
5pm – 7pm, CHS Field
 
Sun. Aug 25 - Open Streets Franklin
11am – 5pm, Minneapolis
 
Fri. Aug 30 - Minnesota State Fair
9am – 8pm, State Fair Grounds
 
Sat. Aug 31 - Minnesota State Fair
9am – 8pm, State Fair Grounds
 

SEPTEMBER

Sun. Sept 1 - Minnesota State Fair
9am – 8pm, State Fair Grounds
 
Sun. Sept 8 - Open Streets U of M + Motley
11am – 5pm, Minneapolis
 
Sat. Sept 14 - Open Streets West Broadway
11am – 5pm, Minneapolis
 
Sun. Sept 22 - Open Streets Nicollet
11am – 5pm, Minneapolis
 

OCTOBER

Sat. Oct 5 - Medtronic TC Marathon Weekend
5:30am – 12pm, St. Paul Capitol